Polka Joy


SKU: DCP-JLPS-1 Category:


Polka Joy!

Jim Lovett and the Polka Stars

Here is an album of authentic midwestern Polka music featuring a blend of the Slovenian, Polish and Bohemian styles. This album was originally released on Vinyl by Jim Lovett and the Polka Stars from Sioux Falls South Dakota.

  1. Polka Joy
  2. Over Three Hills Polka
  3. Rose Ann Polka
  4. Ericka Waltz
  5. Take Me Baby Polka
  6. Concert For Two Waltz
  7. Apples, Peaches, Pumpkin Pie
  8. Rain, Rain Polka
  9. You’re All I Ask For Waltz
  10. Don’t Cry Anna
  11. No Beer Today Polka
  12. I Can’t Help It  (If I’m Still In Love With You)
  13. Golden Pheasant Polka



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Polka Joy”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…